

## **Foundation Board Roster 2024-2025**

Evelyn Buchanan Chair

Kimberly Greer Interim Vice Chair

Myeshia Armstrong Secretary/Treasurer

Nolan Calara ASI President Student Director

Erick Macias
ASI EVP
Student Director

Kim Huggett Community Member Board Director

Balvinder Kumar University Extension Board Director

> Michael Lerma Faculty Member Board Director

Chandra Khan Administration Board Director

Erick Kong Faculty Member Board Director