## **COLLEGE OF LETTERS, ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT CHAIRS AND PROGRAM DIRECTORS**

DEPARTMENTS	Summer 2024
Anthropology, Geography & Environmental Studies	Tony Marks-Block
Art	Michael Henninger
Communication	Jennifer Zenovich
Criminal Justice	Summer Jackson
English	Dennis Chester
Ethnic Studies	Nick Baham
History	Jason Daniels
Human Development & Women's Studies	Patricia Drew
Modern Languages & Literatures	Meiling Wu
Music	Ines Thiebaut
Philosophy & Relgious Studies	Christopher Moreman
Political Science	Amy Below
Public Affairs & Administration	Michael Moon
Social Work	Elena Dukhovny
Sociology	Sarah Taylor
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences	Linda Dobb
Theatre & Dance	Richard Olmsted
PROGRAM DIRECTORS	
Global Studies	Andrew Wong
Liberal Studies	Arun Rasiah
COLLEGE DEANS	
Dean	Wendy Ng
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs & Administration	Ethel Nicdao
Interim Associate Dean Student Affairs & Curriculum	Linda Ivey